A-Z Databases

The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

The Ebook Central has over fully accessible 52,000 ebook titles on a wide range of topics. Within Ebook Central , you can create your own user name and password and download/loan ebook titles for a limited period of time.

Demand-Driven Acquisition Program for Books from Jstor. The collection includes over 32,000 titles in all subject areas and from over 90 publishers, primarily university presses. Students and faculty can freely browse these books, after a number of 6 chapter views or 4 chapter downloads, the book will be acquired by the library with unlimited, simultaneous use and perpetual rights.

A leading online learning platform and self-placed video tutorials that help anyone learn business, software, technology and creative skills to achieve personal and professional goals. Please ask your librarian to create or activate your account.

Unlimited access to over 44 000 e-books and videos to Safari Tech Books, Safari Business Books and Safari Video. To use O'Reilly Safari, Please,k click here, enter your email and password, and click on the SDL banner.
 

Demand-Driven Acquisition Program for Books from Jstor. The collection includes over 32,000 titles in all subject areas and from over 90 publishers, primarily university presses. Students and faculty can freely browse these books, after a number of 6 chapter views or 4 chapter downloads, the book will be acquired by the library with unlimited, simultaneous use and perpetual rights.

Oxford Academic is Oxford University Press’s (OUP) academic research platform, providing access to over 50,000 books and 500 journals. We serve the diverse and changing research needs of students, researchers, professors, and practitioners and seek ongoing feedback from these communities.

Unlimited access to over 44 000 e-books and videos to Safari Tech Books, Safari Business Books and Safari Video. To use O'Reilly Safari, Please,k click here, enter your email and password, and click on the SDL banner.