Effat University LibGuides: Computer Science: Artificial Intelligence: Databases

Recommended databases

Applied Science & Technology Full Text (Ebsco) This link opens in a new window
Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialtiesacoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more.
Computer Science Database This link opens in a new window
Access to comprehensive coverage of computer topics. The database includes numerous titles, most of them in full text, records dating back to the early 1990's. Subjects covered: Computer Science, Information System, Computer Security, Database Design, Software Development, Web Commerce.
ProQuest Technology Collection This link opens in a new window
The Technology Collection includes the Advanced Technology & Aerospace and Materials Science & Engineering Databases. It combines broad indexing coverage of the scholarly literature in advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas with full-text titles full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Coverage: 1962 - current
ProQuest Telecommunications This link opens in a new window
This database is an essential resource for anyone researching the industry or its technology. Whether youre looking for the latest news on WAP technology, following market penetration of new technologies, or gathering information about the key players in this field
Taylor & Francis eJournals This link opens in a new window
Search and explore the millions of quality, peer-reviewed journal articles published under the Taylor & Francis and Routledge imprints.

Multidisciplinary Databases

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, womens studies, zoology and more.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to over 15,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.

Semantic Scholar
"Semantic Scholar is a state of the art free research and discovery tool that provides access to over 170 million research publications in all scientific domains created by scholars for scholars. Powered by AI, Semantic Scholar enables you to find relevant information more quickly, helps you stay-up-to-date, and manage your papers.It is developed by Allen Institute for Artificial Intelligence, a the non-profit research institute".

A to Z list of databases

Browse E-resources by A-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search ProQuest Databases

Web of Science

Explore O'Reilly Safari

To use O'Reilly Safari, Please, visit Effat Library Website, enter your email and password, and click on the SDL banner

Computer Science: Artificial Intelligence: Databases

Recommended databases

Multidisciplinary Databases

A to Z list of databases

Browse E-resources by A-Z

Search ProQuest Databases

Web of Science

Explore O'Reilly Safari

Search for Periodical titles