Handbook of Green Information and Communication Systems by 
Deep learning for natural language processing
Design Concepts in Programming Languages by 
Digital Forensics and Incident Response by 
Digital Forensics Basics by 
Digital Forensics Basics by
Use this hands-on, introductory guide to understand and implement digital forensics to investigate computer crime using Windows, the most widely used operating system. This book provides you with the necessary skills to identify an intruder's footprints and to gather the necessary digital evidence in a forensically sound manner to prosecute in a court of law. Directed toward users with no experience in the digital forensics field, this book provides guidelines and best practices when conducting investigations as well as teaching you how to use a variety of tools to investigate computer crime. You will be prepared to handle problems such as law violations, industrial espionage, and use of company resources for private use. Digital Forensics Basics is written as a series of tutorials with each task demonstrating how to use a specific computer forensics tool or technique. Practical information is provided and users can read a task and then implement it directly on their devices. Some theoretical information is presented to define terms used in each technique and for users with varying IT skills. What You'll Learn Assemble computer forensics lab requirements, including workstations, tools, and more Document the digital crime scene, including preparing a sample chain of custody form Differentiate between law enforcement agency and corporate investigations Gather intelligence using OSINT sources Acquire and analyze digital evidence Conduct in-depth forensic analysis of Windows operating systems covering Windows 10-specific feature forensics Utilize anti-forensic techniques, including steganography, data destruction techniques, encryption, and anonymity techniques Who This Book Is For Police and other law enforcement personnel, judges (with no technical background), corporate and nonprofit management, IT specialists and computer security professionals, incident response team members, IT military and intelligence services officers, system administrators, e-business security professionals, and banking and insurance professionals
Digital Signal Processing by 
Directing by 
Effective C++ by 
Embedded Linux Primer by 
Embedded Systems Architecture by 
Graphics and Multimedia for the Web with Adobe Creative Cloud by 
Handbook of Applied Cryptography by 
Hands-On Application Penetration Testing with Burp Suite by 
Information Security Management by 
Introduction to Embedded Systems, Second Edition by 
Introduction to Robotics by 
Learning Web Design by 
Multimedia Foundations by 
Natural Language Processing in Action by 
Entrepreneurial Financial Management by 
Entrepreneurial Leadership by 
Principles of Managerial Finance by 
Business and Society by 
Employee Training and Development by 
Strategic Management and Business Policy: Globalization, Innovation and Sustainability by 
Work Health and Safety eBook
Consumer Behaviour by 
Research Methodologies in Translation Studies by 
Enterprise Systems for Management: Pearson by 
Operations Management by 
Service Management: Operations, Strategy, Information Technolog by 
Cover image Normal view MARC view ISBD view Research methods in psychology by 
Specialty Competencies in Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology by 
Internship, Practicum, and Field Placement Handbook by Research methods in psychology by 
Building Construction: Principles, Materials, and Systems by 
Principles and Practices of Commercial Construction by 
Contract Administration: RIBA Plan of Work 2013 Guide by 
Future Office by 
History of Interior Design by 
Interior Design Illustrated by 
Human Factors and Ergonomics Design Handbook, Third Edition by 
Rapid Prototyping, Rapid Tooling and Reverse Engineering by 
Design Thinking for Entrepreneurs and Small Businesses by 
Designing Products for Evolving Digital Users: Study UX Behavior Patterns, Online Communities, and Future Digital Trends by 
Improving Product Reliability and Software Quality by 
Hacking Product Design: A Guide to Designing Products for Startups by by 
Literary Theory by 
The Oxford Handbook of Neurolinguistics by 
The Routledge Handbook of Research Methods in Applied Linguistics by 
The Routledge Handbook of Translation Studies and Linguistics by 
Student's Guide to Writing College Papers, Fifth Edition by 
What Editors Do by 
Writing for Social Scientists by 
Writing Your Journal Article in Twelve Weeks by 
Fundraising Management by 
International Organizations by 
The Challenge of Effective Speaking by 
Social Media Marketing by 
Renewable Energy Engineering by 
Research Methods: the Basics by 
The Science of Renewable Energy by 
Childhood Disrupted by 
Developmental Psychology by 
Exploring Research by 
Forensic and Legal Psychology by 
Internship, Practicum, and Field Placement Handbook by 
Research Methods in Psychology by 
Editing and Montage in International Film and Video by 
