Effat University LibGuides: Entrepreneurship: Home

Recommended Databases

ABI/INFORM (SDL) This link opens in a new window
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Asian & European Business Collection This link opens in a new window
It provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Access to peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA) This link opens in a new window
This database focuses on business periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues
Ebook Central (Ebrary) This link opens in a new window
The Ebook Central has over fully accessible 52,000 ebook titles on a wide range of topics. Within Ebook Central , you can create your own user name and password and download/loan ebook titles for a limited period of time.
ProQuest Career and Technical Education: Business This link opens in a new window
This database is the definitive source for vocational information focused on business.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive full text coverage for 80 regional business publications including all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. [Publisher]

Entrepreneurship: Home

Welcome

Recommended Databases

Quick Discovery Search

Saudi Digital Library

LinkedIn Learning online courses