Effat University LibGuides: Entrepreneurship: Home

eTextbooks & eReferences for Fall 2022

ENTP 252 : Entrepreneurship: A Real-World Approach by Rhonda Abrams , 2019
ENTP 350 : Entrepreneurship: The Practice and Mindset by H. Neck, C. Neck, E. Murray , 2019
ENTP 357 : Entrepreneurial Leadership: A Practical Guide to Generating New Business by A. Mastrangelo , 2019
ENTP 253 : Business Creativity and Innovation: Perspectives and Best Practices by L. Ferman , 2019
ENTP 353 : Launching New Ventures: An Entrepreneurial Approach by K. Allen , 2019
ENTP 457 : Startup Ecosystem A Complete Guide by G. Blokdyk , 2020

ABI/INFORM (SDL) This link opens in a new window
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Asian & European Business Collection This link opens in a new window
It provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA) This link opens in a new window
This database focuses on business periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues
Ebook Central (Ebrary) This link opens in a new window
The Ebook Central has over fully accessible 52,000 ebook titles on a wide range of topics. Within Ebook Central , you can create your own user name and password and download/loan ebook titles for a limited period of time.
ProQuest Career and Technical Education: Business This link opens in a new window
This database is the definitive source for vocational information focused on business.